APPENDIX 1

APPOINTMENTS MADE BY FULL COUNCIL ON 4TH JULY 2019

NAME OF OUTSIDE BODY	NUMBER OF REPRESENT- ATIVES PERMITTED	AGREED REPRESENTATIVE/S	TERM OF OFFICE
Backham Almshouse Trust	1 Parish Level	Sally Twyman	Annual
Bexwell Poors Land Charity	2 Parish Level	T White + 1 vacancy	4 years
Brancaster Commons Committee	1 Parish Level	B Lawton	Annual
Burnham Overy Harbour Management Committee	1 Parish Level	S Sandell	Annual
Downham Market Leisure Centre Joint Management Committee	2 General	M Howland and A Ryves	Annual
Freebridge Community Housing Board	2 General	M Hopkins and B Long	Annual
Gaywood Allotment Trust	4 Parish	S Collop, J Lowe, T Smith and S Young	4 years. Next appointment due May 2023.
Hunstanton and District Arts Festival	1 Parish	C Bower	Annual
Hunstanton Prosperity Coastal Community Team	3 Parish	P Beal, C Bower + 1 vacancy	Annual
John Sugars Almhouses Charity	4 Parish Level	L Bambridge, F Bone, J Minns and Sally Twyman	Annual
King's Lynn and West Norfolk Area Museums Committee	1 General	A Tyler	Annual
King's Lynn Borough Charity	2 General	C Bower and T Bubb	4 years
King's Lynn Emmerich Twinning Club	2 General	A Dickinson and A Ryves	4 years (next appointment

			due May 2023)	
King's Lynn Town Centre Partnership	2 Parish	L Bambridge and F Bone	Annual	
Marriott's Warehouse	3 General	C Bower, P Gidney and Dr Richards.	4 years	
North End Trust	1 Parish Level	E Nockolds	Annual	
Outwell Charities	1 General	C Crofts	Annual	
Queen Elizabeth Hospital Governors Council	1 General	P Kunes	Annual	
Sibelco – Leziate Quarry Liaison Committee	2 Parish Level	M Howland and C Manning	Annual	
West Norfolk and King's Lynn Girls School Trust	1 General	Mrs E Nockolds	4 years (next appointment due May 2023)	
West Norfolk Youth Advisory Group	1 General	J Lowe	Annual	
West Walton Poors Charity	1 Parish Level	Mrs B Porter – Parish Council	3 years	
William Cleave Educational Foundation	2 Parish Level	Miss L Bambridge + 1 vacancy	2 years	

APPENDIX 2

INTERNAL DRAINAGE BOARD REPRESENTATIVES

Drainage Board	No of reps Council permitted to	Parishes in Drainage Board area	Borough Council representatives
	nominate	uiou	
East of Ouse, Polver and the Nar	12	St Germans/St Peter KL West Winch Blackborough End East Winch Pentney Wormegay Tottenhill Watlington Runcton Holme Marham Shouldham Stow Bridge	A Bullen C Crofts P Gidney G Hipperson M Howland C Joyce B Long S Nash D Pope C Rose D Whitby
Churchfield and Plawfield	9	Outwell Upwell Three Holes	C Crofts D Pope
Downham and Stow Bardolph	4	Stow Bardolph (Stow Bridge & Barroway Drove) Downham West Outwell Marshland St James	C Crofts D Pope S Patel D Tyler
King's Lynn	Reconstituted Sept 2012 from 15 to 10 Agd Cncl 27.9.12 Reversed back to 15 on 30.11.12 Agreed 10 Members at Council on 26 June 2014	Those previously served by the following IDBs: Gaywood Magdalen Marshland Smeeth & Fen West of Ouse Wingland	B Ayres T Bubb C Crofts I Devereux Lord Howard J Kirk P Kunes B Long E Nockolds D Whitby
Littleport and Downham	1	Welney Denver Hilgay Southery	A White

Drainage Board	No of Council permitted nominate	reps to	Parishes in Drainage Board area	Borough Council representatives
Manea and Welney		1	Welney	C Crofts
Middle Level Commissioners		1		C Crofts
Needham and Laddus		9	Outwell Upwell	C Crofts D Pope
Norfolk Rivers		1	Those previously served by the following IDBs: North Norfolk Upper Nar	I Devereux
Southery and District		8	Southery Hilgay Feltwell Hockwold Methwold	A Bullen A Holmes M Peake A Ryves M Storey D Whitby A White
Stringside		1	Fincham Barton Bendish Boughton Stradsett Oxborough	A Holmes
Stoke Ferry		9	Stoke Ferry Wereham Wretton West Dereham Ryston Fordham Roxham Denver Downham Market Wimbotsham Stow Bridge	A Bullen C Crofts A Holmes D Pope A Ryves C Sampson D Tyler D Whitby A White
Upwell		3	Upwell Downham West Lakesend Welney	C Crofts D Pope S Calton